NEW YORK (AP) -Voting for the 2012 NFL Offensive Player of the Year selected by The Associated Press in balloting by a nationwide panel of the media:
Adrian Peterson, RB, Minnesota 36
Peyton Manning, QB, Denver 8
Tom Brady, QB, New England 2
Calvin Johnson, WR, Detroit 2
Aaron Rodgers, QB, Green Bay 2
Sports Insights' Advanced Betting Tools - NFL Free 14-Day Trial

NFL Team Pages

Recent NFL Discussions