Final Fours in which three of the four teams entering had won at least 30 games (national champion in CAPS):
1985 - Georgetown (34-2), Memphis State (31-3), St. John's (31-3)
1986 - Duke (36-2), Kansas (35-3), LOUISVILLE (30-7)
1993 - Kentucky (30-3), Michigan (30-4), NORTH CAROLINA (32-4)
1998 - KENTUCKY (33-4), North Carolina (33-3), Stanford (30-4)
1999 - CONNECTICUT (32-2), Duke (36-1), Michigan State (33-4)
2002 - Kansas (32-3), MARYLAND (30-4), Oklahoma (31-4)
2004 - CONNECTICUT (31-6), Duke (31-5), Oklahoma State (31-3)
2008 - Kansas (35-3), Memphis (37-1), North Carolina (36-2), Ucla (35-3)
NOTE: Villanova (25-10) won the 1985 national championship.

Recent NCAAB Discussions

NCAAB Headlines

More inNCAAB News  

NCAAB Top Stories

Thumbnail 2017 NCAA Championship Odds Following Villanova’s big win in the 2016 NCAA Tournament, who has emerged as the favorite to win the 2017 NCAA Tournament?
Thumbnail Will Huskies reach hallowed ground vs.Orange?   As the old saying goes, three things are certain in life: death, taxes and UConn in an NCAA tournament setting.
Thumbnail Nova vs. UNC Player Prop Odds & Picks Here’s a look at some of the player prop odds ahead of tonight’s national championship matchup between North Carolina and Villanova at 9:19PM ET.
Thumbnail National Title Line Movement Report Both the side and the total have moved ahead of tonight’s NCAA National Championship Game between North Carolina and Villanova.
Thumbnail NCAA Tournament MOP Pick North Carolina may be favored to win the national championship tonight against Villanova, but who will walk away...
More inNCAAB Articles  

NCAAB Team Pages