Final Indianpolis 500 Odds


INDIANAPOLIS, IN (TheSpread) – The 2014 Indianapolis 500 is finally set to take place this afternoon. Here is a final look at the odds to win this race.

View Real-Time Sports Betting Odds

According to oddsmakers at, Marco Andretti and Helio Castroneves are once again co-favorites, as each has 13/2 odds. Other short odds to win are Juan Pablo Montoya (15/2) and Will Power (8/1).

Andretti has never won this race, but has finished in the top 5 four times, including fourth last year and second in 2006. Andretti is starting sixth in the race.

Castroneves won this race back in 2009 and in 2001 and 2002. He has finished outside the top 5 the last four years in the race. Castroneves qualified fourth for the Indy 500.

Carpenter is not an IndyCar regular, he is just competing for the Indianapolis 500. He won the pole for last year’s Indy 500 and ended up 10th. He has competed in the race 10 times, but has just one top 5.

Montoya competed in this race back in 2000 and won in his only appearance. He is competing full-time in IndyCar this year, but has no wins and just one top 5 in four races. Montoya is starting 10th on Sunday.

Power qualified third for this race. He is the current IndyCar points leader by 1 point. He has one win in four races this year to go with three top 5s. Power has competed in the Indy 500 six times, but has just one top 5, which came back in 2009.

Bet on Indianapolis 500 Odds

The Indianapolis 500 will take place on Sunday, May 25 from Indianapolis Motor Speedway at Noon ET. For complete odds and track information on this year’s race, see below.

Odds to win the 2014 Indianapolis 500

Helio Castroneves 13/2 

Marco Andretti 13/2 

Juan Montoya 15/2 

Will Power 8/1 

Scott Dixon 9/1 

Tony Kanaan 9/1 

Ed Carpenter 10/1 

James Hinchcliffe 11/1 

Ryan Hunter-Reay 12/1 

Carlos Munoz 14/1 

Simon Pagenaud 16/1 

Kurt Busch 25/1 

Ryan Briscoe 25/1 

Josef Newgarden 33/1 

JR Hildebrand 40/1 

Graham Rahal 50/1 

Justin Wilson 50/1 

Takuma Sato 50/1 

Townsend Bell 50/1 

Jack Hawksworth 66/1 

Sebastian Bourdais 66/1 

Jacques Villeneuve 75/1 

Mikhail Aleshin 75/1 

Oriol Servia 75/1 

Alex Tagliani 100/1 

Charlie Kimball 100/1 

Sage Karam 100/1 

Carlos Huertas 150/1 

Buddy Lazier 200/1 

James Davison 200/1 

Martin Plowman 200/1 

Sebastian Saavedra 200/1 

Pippa Mann 250/1

2014 Indianapolis 500 Information

Race Date: Sunday, May 25

Location: Indianapolis Motor Speedway

Green Flag: Noon ET (ABC)

Track Type: Speedway (200 laps)

Want More From Follow us on Twitter and Facebook or Subscribe to Our News Feeds!

Recent Discussions

late games on Sat, Dec 2021 by armyranger
Next lines on Sat, Dec 2021 by Freezerqueen
EARLY UNLIMITED PLAY FOR SAT on Fri, Dec 2021 by Timmy1961
RUNNNG LATE MAX OVER buy wku game on Fri, Dec 2021 by Timmy1961
My plays for Fri on Fri, Dec 2021 by iceman17

Sports Betting Headlines