HP Byron Nelson Odds

The PGA Tour has a wide open field this week as the tour makes a stop in Irving, Texas for the 2010 HP Byron Nelson Championship.

Bet The 2010 HP Byron Nelson Championship

With a number of top golfers sitting out this week, the tournament title is anyone’s to grab, but odds makers like Hunter Mahan to win the event.

Mahan has been given 16/1 odds win according to the online sports book BroburySports.com. Other short odds to win are Dustin Johnson (20/1), Ben Crane (25/1), and Sean O’Hair (25/1).
Mahan ranks 17th in the world right now but he has struggled at this event, not finishing better than 42nd in the last four years. Mahan is coming off three-straight top 20’s and he already has one win to his credit in 2010.

Dustin Johnson is 29th in the world rankings and he finished fourth in this tournament a year ago. He has one win on the year to go along with one other top-10 finish. Johnson has made his last four cuts.

Crane is 43rd in the current world rankings. He has finished in the top 25 of this event one time in the last four years. Crane is coming off a fourth-place finish at the Players Championship, which was his third top-10 of the year. Crane also has one win on the year.

O’Hair is 23rd in the world rankings. He finished in the top 25 of this event in 2007 and 2006. This year, O’Hair has one top-10 finish and no wins. He has missed two of his last five cuts.

For complete odds on all of the golfers in the 2010 PGA HP Byron Nelson Championship, see below.
Odds to Win the 2010 PGA HP Byron Nelson Championship – May 20-23 – TPC Four Seasons- Las Colinas – Irving, Texas
Hunter Mahan 16/1

Dustin Johnson 20/1

Ben Crane 25/1

Sean O'Hair 25/1

Heath Slocum 28/1

Y-E Yang 28/1

Charley Hoffman 30/1

Justin Leonard 33/1

Scott Verplank 33/1

J.B. Holmes 33/1

Kenny Perry 33/1

Chad Campbell 33/1

Rory Sabbatini 33/1

Stewart Cink 40/1

Rickie Fowler 28/1

Andres Romero 40/1

John Rollins 40/1

Brian Gay 40/1

John Senden 50/1

Stuart Appleby 50/1

Greg Chalmers 50/1

J.J. Henry 50/1

Ryuji Imada 50/1

Matt Jones 50/1

Marc Leishman 50/1

Spencer Levin 50/1

Bryce Molder 50/1

Pat Perez 50/1

Carl Pettersson 50/1

Vijay Singh 50/1

Kevin Sutherland 66/1

Charlie Wi 40/1

Jeff Overton 66/1

D.J. Trahan 66/1

Ricky Barnes 66/1

Chris Couch 66/1

Jason Day 66/1

Brian Davis 66/1

Tom Gillis 66/1

Trevor Immelman 66/1

George Mcneill 80/1

Rod Pampling 80/1

Jimmy Walker 80/1

Ryan Palmer 50/1

Briny Baird 80/1

J.P. Hayes 80/1

Michael Letzig 80/1

Troy Matteson 80/1

Scott McCarron 80/1

James Nitties 80/1

Aron Price 80/1

James Driscoll 80/1

Alex Prugh 100/1

Corey Pavin 100/1

Chris Riley 100/1

Kevin Streelman 66/1

Brett Wetterich 50/1

Michael Sim 100/1

Kris Blanks 100/1

Alex Cejka 100/1

Tom Pernice Jr. 100/1

D-A Points 66/1

Chad Collins 100/1

Michael Connell 125/1

Brendon De Jonge 125/1

Steve Elkington 125/1

Yuta Ikeda 125/1

Martin Laird 125/1

John Merrick 125/1

Joe Ogilvie 125/1

Greg Owen 125/1

Tommy Armour lll 125/1

Blake Adams 125/1

Ken Duke 125/1

Harrison Frazar 125/1

Tim Herron 125/1

Jeff Maggert 125/1

Billy Mayfair 125/1

Jeev M Singh 125/1

Cameron Tringale 125/1

The Field ( Any Other Golfer) 10/1

Bet The 2010 HP Byron Nelson Championship
Posted: 5/19/10 12:06PM ET


Sports Betting Headlines