Arnold Palmer Odds

The PGA Tour holds one of its biggest non-major events this week as the 2010 Arnold Palmer Invitational takes place starting Thursday from Bay Hill Course in Orlando, Florida.

Bet The 2010 Arnold Palmer Invitational

This event annually hosts all of the top players on tour and was expected to be the first tournament of the year for Tiger Woods, but security concerns kept the top player in the world from taking part in the tournament. Still, the field is stacked and Phil Mickelson is favored to win.

Mickelson has been given 10/1 odds win according to the online sports book  Other short odds to win are Steve Stricker (16/1), Ernie Els (18/1), Vijay Singh (20/1), and Jim Furyk (20/1).
Mickelson ranks third in the world and is the 1997 champion of this event. He also placed 21st in 2008 and didn’t compete in 2009. Mickelson has made the cut in his last 18 events and has finished in the top 20 in six of his last eight events, which also includes two victories.

Stricker is second in the world rankings. He has not recently competed in this event but he has made his last 11 cuts, which includes two wins and eight top 10’s in that stretch.

Elis is ninth in the world rankings and coming off a win in the WGC-CA Championship two weeks ago. Els was the 1998 winner of this event but he hasn’t competed in the event over the last two years. Els has made his last 13 cuts and finished in the top 10 in five of those events.

Singh won this event in 2007 and finished third in 2008 and seventh in 2006. Singh ranks 34th in the world but is coming off back-to-back outings where he finished in the top 11. Singh has missed just one cut in 2010.

Furyk has not finished in the top 10 in this event in the last four years but he currently ranks fifth in the world as he won last week’s event, the Transitions Championship. In his last 10 events, Furyk has won twice and finished in the top 10 six times.

For complete odds on all of the golfers in the 2010 PGA Arnold Palmer Invitational, see below.
Odds to Win the 2010 PGA Arnold Palmer Invitational – March 25-28 – Bay Hill Course – Orlando, Florida
Phil Mickelson 10/1 

Steve Stricker 16/1 

Ernie Els 18/1 

Vijay Singh 20/1 

Jim Furyk 20/1 

Nick Watney 25/1 

Camilo Villegas 25/1 

Sean O'Hair 25/1 

Retief Goosen 25/1 

K.J. Choi 25/1 

Robert Allenby 25/1 

Hunter Mahan 30/1 

Justin Rose 33/1 

Zach Johnson 33/1 

Charl Schwartzel 40/1 

Graeme McDowell 40/1 

Stephen Ames 40/1 

Mike Weir 50/1 

Henrik Stenson 50/1 

Brandt Snedeker 50/1 

Kenny Perry 50/1 

Dustin Johnson 50/1 

Charles Howell 50/1 

Tim Clark 50/1 

John Senden 55/1 

Bubba Watson 66/1 

Scott Verplank 66/1 

D.J. Trahan 66/1 

David Toms 66/1 

Pat Perez 66/1 

J.B. Holmes 66/1 

Bill Haas 66/1 

Rickie Fowler 66/1 

Ben Crane 66/1 

Stewart Cink 66/1 

Jonathan Byrd 66/1 

Charlie Wi 80/1 

Ryan Moore 80/1 

Bryce Molder 80/1 

Steve Marino 80/1 

Jerry Kelly 80/1 

Brian Gay 80/1 

Kevin Na 90/1 

Bo Van Pelt 100/1 

Kevin Streelman 100/1 

Webb Simpson 100/1 

John Rollins 100/1 

Rod Pampling 100/1 

George McNeill 100/1 

Martin Laird 100/1 

Fredrik Jacobson 100/1 

Ryuji Imada 100/1 

Jason Dufner 100/1 

Rory Sabbatini 110/1 

Mark Wilson 110/1 

Vaughn Taylor 125/1 

Kevin Stadler 125/1 

Heath Slocum 125/1 

Ryan Palmer 125/1 

Edoardo Molinari 125/1 

Marc Leishman 125/1 

Anders Hansen 125/1 

Nathan Green 125/1 

Paul Goydos 125/1 

Boo Weekley 150/1 

Kevin Sutherland 150/1 

Sam Saunders 150/1 

Alex Prugh 150/1 

D.A. Points 150/1 

Joe Ogilvie 150/1 

Troy Matteson 150/1 

Jamie Lovemark 150/1 

Davis Love 150/1 

Derek Lamely 150/1 

Skip Kendall 150/1 

Ryo Ishikawa 150/1 

Trevor Immelman 150/1 

J.P. Hayes 150/1 

Tom Gillis 150/1 

Matt Every 150/1 

David Duval 150/1 

Brendon De Jonge 150/1 

Jason Day 150/1 

Ben Curtis 150/1 

Chad Collins 150/1 

Daniel Chopra 150/1 

Briny Baird 150/1 

Scott McCarron 175/1 

Matt Jones 175/1 

Yuta Ikeda 175/1 

Tim Herron 175/1 

Michael Allen 175/1 

Chris Dimarco 175/1 

Garrett Willis 200/1 

Josh Teater 200/1 

Brett Quigley 200/1 

Tim Petrovic 200/1 

Greg Owen 200/1 

Colin Montgomerie 200/1 

Rocco Mediate 200/1 

Billy Mayfair 200/1 

John Mallinger 200/1 

Danny Lee 200/1 

Fred Funk 200/1 

Steve Flesch 200/1 

Brian Davis 200/1 

Chris Couch 200/1 

Kris Blanks 200/1 

Ricky Barnes 200/1 

Stuart Appleby 200/1 

Brian Stuard 250/1 

Lee Janzen 250/1 

Jason Gore 250/1 

Gregor Main 300/1 

Andrew Magee 300/1 

Robert Gamez 300/1 

Erik Compton 300/1 

Michael Campbell 300/1
Bet The 2010 Arnold Palmer Invitational
Posted: 3/22/10 9:49PM ET

Recent Discussions

late games on Sat, Dec 2021 by armyranger
Next lines on Sat, Dec 2021 by Freezerqueen
EARLY UNLIMITED PLAY FOR SAT on Fri, Dec 2021 by Timmy1961
RUNNNG LATE MAX OVER buy wku game on Fri, Dec 2021 by Timmy1961
My plays for Fri on Fri, Dec 2021 by iceman17

Sports Betting Headlines