2015 NFL MVP Award Odds

2015 nfl mvp award odds aaron rodgers andrew luck adrian peterson

LAS VEGAS, NV (The Spread) - Green Bay Packers quarterback Aaron Rodgers is the current favorite to win the 2015 NFL MVP award.

View 2016 Super Bowl Odds

According to oddsmakers from online sports book Bovada.lv, Rodgers is a 5/1 favorite to win the MVP award in 2015, while Andrew Luck is 7/1 and Adrian Peterson is 12/1. J.J. Watt is also 12/1, while Peyton Manning is 16/1 and Drew Brees, Tom Brady, Russell Wilson, Jamaal Charles, Ben Roethlisberger and Le'Veon Bell are all 20/1, respectively.

Rodgers won his second MVP award since 2011 last year when he threw for 4,381 yards and 38 touchdown passes while compiling a 112.2 QB rating. He led the Packers to the NFC championship game in Seattle, where the Seahawks put together an epic fourth-quarter comeback to upset Green Bay and head to their second Super Bowl.

The NFL MVP award has gone to a quarterback in seven of the last eight years, with the lone exception coming in 2012 when Peterson took home the honors. In fact, a quarterback or running back has won the award every year since 1986, when Lawrence Taylor won at his linebacker position.

For a complete list of 2015 NFL MVP odds, see below.

2015 NFL MVP Award Odds to Win

Aaron Rodgers 5/1                                                                   

Andrew Luck 7/1                                                                      

Adrian Peterson 12/1                                                                 

J.J. Watt 12/1                                                            

Peyton Manning 16/1                                                            

Drew Brees 20/1                                                                 

Tom Brady 20/1                                                              

Russell Wilson 20/1                                                        

Jamaal Charles 20/1  

Ben Roethlisberger 20/1

Le'Veon Bell 20/1                                                            

Tony Romo 25/1                                                                                                                

Eddie Lacy  25/1                                                                 

Marshawn Lynch 25/1                                                           

DeMarco Murray 25/1                                                           

Dez Bryant 25/1                                                                  

Odell Beckham 25/1                                                               

Calvin Johnson 25/1

Philip Rivers 33/1                                                             

Matthew Stafford 40/1                                                         

Eli Manning 40/1                                                         

Joe Flacco 40/1                                                            

Matt Ryan 40/1                                                            

Ryan Tannehill 40/1                                                          

Matt Forte 40/1

Cam Newton 50/1                                                              

Jay Cutler 50/1                                                       

Sam Bradford 50/1                                                                

Colin Kaepernick 50/1                                                            

Andy Dalton 50/1                                                             

Antonio Brown 50/1                                                             

Demaryius Thomas 50/1                                                             

Julio Jones 50/1

Bet 2015 NFL MVP Award Odds

Want More From TheSpread.com? Follow us on Twitter and Facebook or Subscribe to Our News Feeds!

Recent NFL Discussions


NFL Predictions & Picks

NFL Headlines