Sprint Cup Championship Odds

NASCAR Odds: Harvick & Busch Favored to win Sprint Cup Championship

The 2015 NASCAR Sprint Cup Series has entered its postseason. Here is a look at the odds to win the Sprint Cup Championship now that the field is set.

View Current NASCAR Odds

According to oddsmakers at BetDSI, Kevin Harvick and Kyle Busch are the favorites to win this year, as each has been given +400 odds. Other short odds to win are Joey Logano and Matt Kenseth, who each have +650 odds to win. The Chase for the Championship starts this week with 16 drivers and the field loses four drivers after every three races until the final four have one race to the finish for the title.

Harvick is the defending champion of the Sprint Cup Series. It was his first title last year. Harvick is currently fifth in the standings, 6 points out of first. Harvick had two victories this season.

Kyle Busch has never won the Sprint Cup Championship. He was eliminated after the second cut during last year’s Chase. Busch enters the Chase tied for the lead with Kenseth and Jimmie Johnson, as they each have four wins.

Joey Logano has never won the Sprint Cup Championship. He reached the final four last year and finished fourth of the four in the final race. Logano is in fourth in the standings, 3 points behind the leaders, as Logano has three wins this year.

Matt Kenseth won the Sprint Cup Championship back in 2003. He reached the final eight of the Chase last year. Kenseth is currently tied for first in the standings as he had four wins this year.

Bet on NASCAR Odds

Want More From TheSpread.com? Follow us on Twitter and Facebook or Subscribe to Our News Feeds!


NASCAR Predictions & Odds

Nascar Headlines