Hall of Fame Members Print
Written by Admin   
Friday, 03 August 2007 11:39
NFL Headline News

 Members of the Pro Football Hall of Fame by year of induction:
2007 - Gene Hickerson, Michael Irvin, Bruce Matthews, Charlie Sanders, Thurman Thomas, Roger Wehrli.
2006 - Troy Aikman, Harry Carson, John Madden, Warren Moon, Reggie White, Rayfield Wright.
2005 - Benny Friedman, Dan Marino, Fritz Pollard, Steve Young.
2004 - Bob Brown, Carl Eller, John Elway, Barry Sanders.
2003 - Marcus Allen, Elvin Bethea, Joe DeLamielleure, James Lofton, Hank Stram.
2002 - George Allen, Dave Casper, Dan Hampton, Jim Kelly, John Stallworth.
2001 - Nick Buoniconti, Marv Levy, Mike Munchak, Jackie Slater, Lynn Swann, Ron Yary, Jack Youngblood.
2000 - Howie Long, Ronnie Lott, Joe Montana, Dan Rooney, Dave Wilcox.
1999 - Eric Dickerson, Tom Mack, Ozzie Newsome, Billy Shaw, Lawrence Taylor.
1998 - Paul Krause, Tommy McDonald, Anthony Munoz, Mike Singletary, Dwight Stephenson.
1997 - Mike Haynes, Wellington Mara, Don Shula, Mike Webster.
1996 - Lou Creekmur, Dan Dierdorf, Joe Gibbs, Charlie Joiner, Mel Renfro.
1995 - Jim Finks, Henry Jordan, Steve Largent, Lee Roy Selmon, Kellen Winslow.
1994 - Tony Dorsett, Bud Grant, Jimmy Johnson, Leroy Kelly, Jackie Smith, Randy White.
1993 - Dan Fouts, Larry Little, Chuck Noll, Walter Payton, Bill Walsh.
1992 - Lem Barney, Al Davis, John Mackey, John Riggins.
1991 - Earl Campbell, John Hannah, Stan Jones, Tex Schramm, Jan Stenerud.
1990 - Buck Buchanan, Bob Griese, Franco Harris, Ted Hendricks, Jack Lambert, Tom Landry, Bob St. Clair.
1989 - Mel Blount, Terry Bradshaw, Art Shell, Willie Wood.
1988 - Jack Ham, Mike Dikta, Fred Biletnikoff, Alan Page.
1987 - Larry Csonka, Len Dawson, Joe Greene, John Henry Johnson, Jim Langer, Don Maynard, Gene Upshaw.
1986 - Paul Hornung, Ken Houston, Willie Lanier, Fran Tarkenton, Doak Walker.
1985 - Frank Gatski, Joe Namath, Pete Rozelle; O.J. Simpson, Roger Staubach.
1984 - Willie Brown, Mike McCormack, Charley Taylor, Arnie Weinmeister.
1983 - Bobby Bell, Sid Gillman, Sonny Jurgensen, Bobby Mitchell, Paul Warfield.
1982 - Doug Atkins, Sam Huff, George Musso, Merlin Olsen.
1981 - Morris (Red) Badgro, George Blanda, Willie Davis, Jim Ringo.
1980 - Herb Adderley, David (Deacon) Jones, Bob Lilly, Jim Otto.
1979 - Dick Butkus, Yale Lary, Ron Mix, Johnny Unitas.
1978 - Lance Alworth, Weeb Ewbank, Alphonse (Tuffy) Leemans, Ray Nitschke, Larry Wilson.
1977 - Frank Gifford, Forrest Gregg, Gale Sayers, Bart Starr, Bill Willis.
1976 - Ray Flaherty, Len Ford, Jim Taylor.
1975 - Roosevelt Brown, George Connor, Dante Lavelli, Lenny Moore.
1974 - Tony Canadeo, Bill George, Lou Groza, Dick (Night Train) Lane.
1973 - Raymond Berry, Jim Parker, Joe Schmidt.
1972 - Lamar Hunt, Gino Marchetti, Ollie Matson, Clarence (Ace) Parker.
1971 - Jim Brown, Bill Hewitt, Frank (Bruiser) Kinard, Vince Lombardi, Andy Robustelli, Y.A. Tittle, Norm Van Brocklin.
1970 - Jack Christiansen, Tom Fears, Hugh McElhenny, Pete Pihos.
1969 - Glen (Turk) Edwards, Earle (Greasy) Neale, Leo Nomellini, Joe Perry, Ernie Stautner.
1968 - Cliff Battles, Art Donovan, Elroy (Crazylegs) Hirsch, Wayne Millner, Marion Motley, Charley Trippi, Alex Wojciechowicz.
1967 - Chuck Bednarik, Charlie Bidwill, Paul Brown, Bobby Layne, Dan Reeves, Ken Strong, Joe Stydahar, Emlen Tunnell.
1966 - Bill Dudley, Joe Guyon, Arnie Herber, Walt Kiesling, George McAfee, Steve Owen, Hugh (Shorty) Ray, Clyde (Bulldog) Turner.
1965 - Guy Chamberlain, John (Paddy) Driscoll, Dan Fortmann, Otto Graham, Sid Luckman, Steve Van Buren, Bob Waterfield.
1964 - Jimmy Conzelman, Ed Healy, Clark Hinkle, Roy (Link) Lyman, August (Mike) Michalske, Art Rooney, George Trafton.
1963 - Sammy Baugh, Bert Bell, Joe Carr, Earl (Dutch) Clark, Red Grange, George Halas, Mel Hein, Wilbur (Pete) Henry, Cal Hubbard, Don Hutson, Earl (Curly) Lambeau, Tim Mara, George Preston Marshall, Johnny (Blood) McNally, Bronko Nagurski, Ernie Nevers, Jim Thorpe.

NFL Team Pages

Top NFL Public Bets

#1 485 San Francisco 49ers 84%
#2 480 Kansas City Chiefs 84%
#3 491 San Diego Chargers 83%
#4 488 Denver Broncos 73%
#5 463 New Orleans Saints 72%
#6 475 Buffalo Bills 69%
#7 469 Jacksonville Jaguars 67%
#8 481 New England Patriots 65%
#9 490 Detroit Lions 65%
#10 468 Pittsburgh Steelers 62%
View All: NFL |  NBA |  NCAAF |  NCAAB |  MLB |  NHL

NFL Futures

View All

Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Contact Us | Advertising | 888-99-SPREAD

THIS IS NOT A GAMBLING SITE – If you think you have a gambling problem click here.

Disclaimer: This site is for informational and entertainment purposes only. Individual users are responsible for the laws regarding accessing gambling information from their jurisdictions. Many countries around the world prohibit gambling, please check the laws in your location. Any use of this information that may violate any federal, state, local or international law is strictly prohibited.

Copyright: The information contained on TheSpread.com website is protected by international copyright and may not be reproduced, or redistributed in any way without expressed written consent.

About: TheSpread.com is the largest sports betting news site in the United States. We provide point spread news, odds, statistics and information to over 199 countries around the world each year. Our coverage includes all North American College and Professional Sports as well as entertainment, political and proposition wagering news.

©1999-2013 TheSpread.com