Dec. 29, 2011-Baylor 67, Washington 56
Dec. 29, 2010- Oklahoma State 36, Arizona 10
Jan. 2, 2010-Texas Tech 41, Michigan State 31
Dec. 29, 2008-Missouri 30, Northwestern 23, OT
Dec. 29, 2007-Penn State 24, Texas A&M 17
Dec. 30, 2006-Texas 26, Iowa 24
Dec. 28, 2005-Nebraska 32, Michigan 28
Dec. 29, 2004-Ohio State 33, Oklahoma State 7
Dec. 29, 2003-Nebraska 17, Michigan State 3
Dec. 29, 2002-Wisconsin 31, Colorado 28
Dec. 29, 2001-Iowa 19, Texas Tech 16
Dec. 30, 2000-Nebraska 66, Northwestern 17
Dec. 28, 1999-Penn State 24, Texas A&M 0
Dec. 29, 1998-Purdue 37, Kansas State 34
Dec. 30, 1997-Purdue 33, Oklahoma State 20
Dec. 29, 1996-Iowa 27, Texas Tech 0
Dec. 28, 1995-Texas A&M 22, Michigan 20
Dec. 31, 1994-Washington State 10, Baylor 3
Dec. 31, 1993-California 37, Iowa 3

NCAAF Headlines

More inNCAAF News  

NCAAF Top Stories

Thumbnail Bettors backing Cal vs. Hawaii Despite the majority of public bettors backing California for Friday’s college football kickoff contest, the line has moved in favor of Hawaii.
Thumbnail Clemson Season Win Total Prediction   Few would argue that the best player in college football resides in Death Valley. After narrowly missing out on the ultimate prize this past January, will...
Thumbnail Western Kentucky Season Win Total Prediction In Conference USA country, one school’s offensive attack stands a cut above the rest. We’re talking about a crew so brilliant that even video-game...
Thumbnail Navy Season Win Total Prediction   Collectively, Houston towered over the American Athletic Conference competition in 2016. In terms of individual prowess, though, nobody rivaled Navy’s Keenan Reynolds.
Thumbnail San Diego State Season Win Total Prediction Through the years, San Diego State fans have been privileged to watch extraordinary individual talents like Marshall Faulk and La’Roi Glover. Last season,...
More inNCAAF Articles  

NCAAF Team Pages