2007 Major College Football National TV Schedule Print
Written by Admin   
Wednesday, 22 August 2007 08:05
NCAAF Headline News

 All Times Eastern
Subject to Change
Thursday, Aug. 30
LSU at Mississippi State, 8 p.m. (ESPN)
Friday, Aug. 31
Washington at Syracuse, 8 p.m. (ESPN)
Saturday, Sept. 1
East Carolina at Virginia Tech, Noon (ESPN)
UAB at Michigan State, Noon (ESPN2)
Colorado State at Colorado, Noon (FSN)
Virginia at Wyoming, 2 p.m. (VERSUS)
M, 3 p.m. (ESPNC)
Georgia Tech at Notre Dame, 3:30 p.m. (NBC)
Nevada at Nebraska, 3:30 p.m. (ABC)
Wake Forest at Boston College, 3:30 p.m. (ABC or ESPN)
Washington State at Wisconsin, 3:30 p.m. (ABC or ESPN)
UCLA at Stanford, 3:30 p.m. (FSN)
Missouri at Illinois, 3:30 p.m. (ESPN2)
Arizona at BYU, 5:30 p.m. (VERSUS)
Oklahoma State at Georgia, 6:45 p.m. (ESPN2)
North Texas at Oklahoma, 7 p.m. (FSN)
Kansas State at Auburn, 7:45 p.m. (ESPN)
Tennessee at California, 8 p.m. (ABC)
Idaho at Southern Cal, 10:15 p.m. (FSN)
Monday, Sept. 3
Texas Tech at SMU, 4 p.m. (ESPN)
Florida State at Clemson, 8 p.m. (ESPN)
Thursday, Sept. 6
Middle Tennessee at Louisville, 7 p.m. (ESPN2)
Oregon State at Cincinnati, 7:30 p.m. (ESPN)
Friday, Sept. 7
Navy at Rutgers, 7 p.m. (ESPN)
Saturday, Sept. 8
West Virginia at Marshall, 11 a.m. (ESPN)
Miami at Oklahoma, Noon (ABC)
Nebraska at Wake Forest, Noon (ESPN)
Rhode Island at Army, 1 p.m. (ESPNC)
N.C. State at Boston College, 2:30 p.m. (ESPN2)
M, 3:30 p.m. (FSN)
Oregon at Michigan, 3:30 p.m. (ABC)
South Carolina at Georgia, 5:45 p.m. (ESPN2)
Notre Dame at Penn State, 6 p.m. (ESPN)
BYU at UCLA, 6:30 p.m. (VERSUS)
TCU at Texas, 7 p.m. (FSN)
South Florida at Auburn, 9 p.m. (ESPN2)
Virginia Tech at LSU, 9:15 p.m. (ESPN)
Wisconsin at UNLV, 10 p.m. (VERSUS)
Colorado at Arizona State, 10:15 p.m. (FSN)
Thursday, Sept. 13
West Virginia at Maryland, 7:30 p.m. (ESPN)
Friday, Sept. 14
Oklahoma State at Troy, 8 p.m. (ESPN2)
Saturday, Sept. 15
Pittsburgh at Michigan State, Noon (ESPN)
Central Michigan at Purdue, Noon (ESPN2)
Iowa at Iowa State, 1:30 p.m. (VERSUS)
Notre Dame at Michigan, 3:30 p.m. (ABC)
Ohio State at Washington, 3:30 p.m. (ESPN)
Texas at UCF, 3:30 p.m. (ESPN2)
Tennessee at Florida, 3:30 p.m. (CBS)
UCLA at Utah, 5 p.m. (VERSUS)
Arkansas at Alabama, 6:45 p.m. (ESPN)
Southern Cal at Nebraska, 8 p.m. (ABC)
Boston College at Georgia Tech, 8 p.m. (ESPN2)
Florida State at Colorado, 10 p.m. (ESPN)
Thursday, Sept. 20
M at Miami, 7:30 p.m. (ESPN)
Friday, Sept. 21
Oklahoma at Tulsa, 8 p.m. (ESPN2)
Saturday, Sept. 22
TBD, Noon (ESPN)
TBD, Noon (ESPN2)
Michigan State at Notre Dame, 3:30 p.m. (NBC)
Texas Tech at Oklahoma State, 3:30 p.m. (FSN)
SEC Game, 3:30 p.m. (CBS)
TBD, 3:30 p.m. (ABC)
TBD, 3:30 p.m. (ESPN)
TBD, 6 p.m. (ESPN2)
Rice at Texas, 7 p.m. (FSN)
TBD, 7:45 p.m. (ESPN)
Washington State at Southern Cal, 8 p.m. (ABC)
Iowa at Wisconsin, 8 p.m. (ABC)
Purdue at Minnesota, 9 p.m. (ESPN2)
Pac-10 game, 10:15 p.m. (FSN)
Pac-10 game, TBD (VERSUS)
Thursday, Sept. 27
Southern Miss at Boise State, 7:30 p.m. (ESPN)
Friday, Sept. 28
West Virginia at South Florida, 8 p.m. (ESPN2)
Saturday, Sept. 29
TBD, Noon (ESPN)
Big 12 game, 12:30 p.m. (FSN)
SEC Game, 3:30 p.m. (CBS)
TBD, 3:30 p.m. (ABC or ESPN)
TBD, 3:30 p.m. (ABC or ESPN)
Pac-10 game, 6:30 p.m. (FSN)
Ohio State at Minnesota, 7:45 or 8 p.m. (ABC, ESPN or ESPN2)
Southern Cal at Washington, 7:45 or 8 p.m. (ABC, ESPN or ESPN2)
TBD, 7:45 or 8 p.m. (ABC, ESPN or ESPN2)
Cincinnati at San Diego State, 10 p.m. (VERSUS)
LSU at Tulane, TBD (ABC, ESPN or ESPN2)
Tuesday, Oct. 2
Marshall at Memphis, 8 p.m. (ESPN2)
Wednesday, Oct. 3
Rice at Southern Miss., 8 p.m. (ESPN)
Thursday, Oct. 4
Kentucky at South Carolina, 7:30 p.m. (ESPN)
Friday, Oct. 5
Utah at Louisville, 8 p.m. (ESPN)
Saturday, Oct. 6
TBD, Noon (ESPN)
TBD, Noon (ESPN2)
TBD, 3:30 p.m. (ABC or ESPN)
TBD, 3:30 p.m. (ABC or ESPN)
SEC Game, 3:30 p.m. (CBS)
Pac-10 Game, 3:30 p.m. (FSN)
TBD, 6 p.m. (ESPN2)
Big 12 game, 7 p.m. (FSN)
Stanford at Southern Cal, 7 p.m. (VERSUS)
SEC Game, 8 p.m. (CBS)
Ohio State at Purdue, 8 p.m. (ESPN or ESPN2)
TBD, 8 p.m. (ESPN or ESPN2)
Notre Dame at UCLA, 8 p.m. (ABC)
TBD, 9:15 p.m. (ESPN)
Sunday, Oct. 7
New Mexico State at Boise State, 8 p.m. (ESPN)
Wednesday, Oct. 10
Navy at Pittsburgh, 8 p.m. (ESPN)
Thursday, Oct. 11
Florida State at Wake Forest, 7:30 p.m. (ESPN)
Friday, Oct. 12
Hawaii at San Jose State, 8 p.m. (ESPN)
Saturday, Oct. 13
TBD, Noon (ESPN)
TBD, Noon (ESPN2)
Big 12 game, 12:30 p.m. (FSN)
Wisconsin at Penn State, 3:30 p.m. (ABC or ESPN)
TBD, 3:30 p.m. (ABC or ESPN)
TBD, 3:30 p.m. (ABC)
Boston College at Notre Dame, 3:30 p.m. (NBC)
SEC Game, 3:30 p.m. (CBS)
Big 12 game, 7 p.m. (FSN)
TBD, 6 p.m. (ESPN2)
TBD, 7:45 p.m. (ESPN)
TBD, 9:15 p.m. (ESPN2)
Pac-10 game, 10:15 p.m. (FSN)
Pac-10 game, TBD (VERSUS)
Sunday, Oct. 14
Nevada at Boise State, 8 p.m. (ESPN)
Thursday, Oct. 18
South Florida at Rutgers, 7:30 p.m. (ESPN)
Utah at TCU, 8 p.m. (VERSUS)
Friday, Oct. 19
Louisville at Connecticut, 8 p.m. (ESPN)
Saturday, Oct. 20
TBD, Noon (ESPN)
TBD, Noon (ESPN2)
Big 12 game, 12:30 p.m. (VERSUS)
SEC Game, 3:30 p.m. (CBS)
Michigan State at Ohio State, 3:30 p.m. (ABC or ESPN)
TBD, 3:30 p.m. (ABC or ESPN)
TBD, 3:30 p.m. (ABC or ESPN)
Southern Cal at Notre Dame, 3:30 p.m. (NBC)
Big 12 game, 5 p.m. (VERSUS)
TBD, 6 p.m. (ESPN)
Michigan at Illinois, 8 p.m. (ABC or ESPN2)
TBD, 8 p.m. (ABC or ESPN2)
TBD, 9:15 p.m. (ESPN)
Sunday, Oct. 21
Southern Miss at Marshall, 8 p.m. (ESPN2)
Thursday, Oct. 25
Boston College at Virginia Tech, 7:30 p.m. (ESPN)
Air Force at New Mexico, 9 p.m. (VERSUS)
Friday, Oct. 26
Boise State at Fresno State, 9 p.m. (ESPN2)
Saturday, Oct. 27
TBD, Noon (ABC)
TBD, Noon (ESPN2)
Southern Cal at Oregon, 3 p.m. (FSN)
SEC Game, 3:30 p.m. (CBS)
TBD, 3:30 p.m. (ABC)
Big 12 game, 5 p.m. (VERSUS)
UCLA at Washington State, 6:30 p.m. (FSN)
Ohio State at Penn State, 7, 7:45 or 8 p.m. (ABC, ESPN or ESPN2)
TBD, 7, 7:45 or 8 p.m. (ABC, ESPN or ESPN2)
TBD, 7, 7:45 or 8 p.m. (ABC, ESPN or ESPN2)
California at Arizona State, 10 p.m. (FSN)
TBD, TBD (ESPNC)
Sunday, Oct. 28
UCF at Southern Miss., 8 p.m. (ESPN)
Thursday, Nov. 1
Virginia Tech at Georgia Tech, 7:30 p.m. (ESPN)
Friday, Nov. 2
Nevada at New Mexico State, 8 p.m. (ESPN2)
Saturday, Nov. 3
TBD, Noon (ESPN)
TBD, Noon (ESPN2)
Big 12 game, 12:30 p.m. (FSN)
Big 12 game, 12:30 p.m. (VERSUS)
Navy at Notre Dame, 2:30 p.m. (NBC)
UCLA at Arizona, 3:30 p.m. (ABC or ESPN)
TBD, 3:30 p.m. (ABC or ESPN)
TBD, 3:30 p.m. (ABC or ESPN)
SEC Game, 3:30 p.m. (CBS)
Oregon State at Southern Cal, 7, 7:45 or 8 p.m. (ABC, ESPN or ESPN2)
TBD, 7, 7:45 or 8 p.m. (ABC, ESPN or ESPN2)
TBD, 7, 7:45 or 8 p.m. (ABC, ESPN or ESPN2)
Washington State at California, 10 p.m. (FSN)
Sunday, Nov. 4
SMU at Houston, 8 p.m. (ESPN)
Tuesday, Nov. 6
Central Michigan at Western Michigan, 7:30 p.m. (ESPN2)
Wednesday, Nov. 7
Ohio at Akron, 7:30 p.m. (ESPN2)
Thursday, Nov. 8
Louisville at West Virginia, 7:30 p.m. (ESPN)
TCU at BYU, 9 p.m. (VERSUS)
Friday, Nov. 9
Rutgers at Army, 8 p.m. (ESPN2)
Saturday, Nov. 10
TBD, Noon (ESPN)
TBD, Noon (ESPN2)
Big 12 game, 12:30 p.m. (FSN)
Big 12 game, 12:30 p.m. (VERSUS) Air Force at Notre Dame, 2:30 p.m. (NBC)
SEC Game, 3:30 p.m. (CBS)
TBD, 3:30 p.m. (ABC or ESPN)
TBD, 3:30 p.m. (ABC or ESPN)
TBD, 3:30 p.m. (ABC or ESPN)
Big 12 game, 7 p.m. (FSN)
Southern Cal at California, 7:45 or 8 p.m. (ABC, ESPN or ESPN2)
TBD, 7:45 or 8 p.m. (ABC, ESPN or ESPN2)
TBD, 8 p.m. (ABC)
Washington at Oregon State, 10:15 p.m. (FSN)
TBD, TBD (ESPNC)
Tuesday, Nov. 13
Toledo at Ball State, 7:30 p.m. (ESPN2)
Wednesday, Nov. 14
Akron at Miami (Ohio), 7:30 p.m. (ESPN2)
Thursday, Nov. 15
Oregon at Arizona, 9 p.m. (ESPN)
Friday, Nov. 16
Hawaii at Nevada, 11 p.m. (ESPN2)
Saturday, Nov. 17
TBD, Noon (ABC)
TBD, Noon (ESPN)
TBD, Noon (ESPN2)
Big 12 game, 12:30 p.m. (FSN)
Big 12 game, 12:30 p.m. (VERSUS)
Duke at Notre Dame, 2:30 p.m. (NBC)
M vs. Bethune-Cookman, 3 p.m. (ESPNC)
SEC Game, 3:30 p.m. (CBS)
TBD, 3:30 p.m. (ABC or ESPN)
TBD, 3:30 p.m. (ABC or ESPN)
TBD, 3:30 p.m. (ABC or ESPN)
Big 12 game, 7 p.m. (FSN)
TBD, 7:45 or 8 p.m. (ABC, ESPN, ESPN2)
TBD, 7:45 or 8 p.m. (ABC, ESPN, ESPN2)
TBD, 7:45 or 8 p.m. (ABC, ESPN, ESPN2)
Tulsa at Army, TBD (ESPNC)
Tuesday, Nov. 20
Middle Tennessee at Troy, 7 p.m. (ESPN2)
Thursday, Nov. 22
Southern Cal at Arizona State, 8 p.m. (ESPN)
Friday, Nov. 23
Nebraska at Colorado, Noon (ABC)
Arkansas at LSU, 2:30 p.m. (CBS)
M, 3:30 p.m. (ABC)
Boise State at Hawaii, 9:05 p.m. (ESPN2)
Saturday, Nov. 24
TBD, Noon (ESPN)
TBD, Noon (ESPN2)
Utah at BYU, 2 p.m. (VERSUS)
Big 12 game, 12:30 p.m. (FSN)
TBD, 3:30 p.m. (ABC or ESPN)
TBD, 3:30 p.m. (ABC or ESPN)
SEC Game, Noon (CBS)
SEC Game, 3:30 p.m. (CBS)
TBD, 7 p.m. (ESPN2)
TBD, 7:45 p.m. (ESPN)
TBD, 8 p.m. (ABC)
Kansas State at Fresno State, TBD (ABC, ESPN, ESPN2)
Thursday, Nov. 29
Rutgers at Louisville, 7:30 p.m. (ESPN)
Friday, Nov. 30
Fresno State at New Mexico State, 8 p.m. (ESPN2)
Saturday, Dec. 1
ACC championship at Jacksonville, Fla., 1 p.m. (ABC)
Army vs. Navy at Baltimore, Noon (CBS)
UCLA at Southern Cal, 4:30 p.m. (ABC)
SEC championship at Atlanta, 4 p.m. (CBS)
Oregon State at Oregon, 4:30 p.m. (ESPN2)
California at Stanford, 7 p.m. (VERSUS)
Big 12 championship at San Antonio, 8 p.m. (ABC)
Arizona at Arizona State, 8 p.m. (ESPN or ESPN2)
Pittsburgh at West Virginia, TBD (ESPN or ESPN2)
MAC championship at Detroit, TBD (ESPN or ESPN2)
C-USA championship at TBD, TBD (ESPN or ESPN2)
Washington at Hawaii, 11 p.m. (ESPN or ESPN2)
Friday, Dec. 14
NCAA Division FCS championship at Chattanooga, Tenn., 8 p.m. (TBD)
Saturday, Dec. 15
NCAA Division III championship at Salem, Va., Noon (TBD)
SWAC championship, 2 p.m. (ESPNC)
NCAA Division II championship at Florence, Ala., 4 p.m. (TBD)
---
BOWL GAMES
Thursday, Dec. 20
Poinsettia Bowl at San Diego, 9 p.m. (ESPN)
Friday, Dec. 21
New Orleans Bowl, 8 p.m. (ESPN2)
Saturday, Dec. 22
Papajohns.com Bowl at Birmingham, Ala., 1 p.m. (ESPN2)
New Mexico Bowl, 4:30 p.m. (ESPN)
Las Vegas Bowl, 8 p.m. (ESPN)
Sunday, Dec. 23
Hawaii Bowl at Honolulu, 8 p.m. (ESPN)
Wednesday, Dec. 26
Motor City Bowl at Detroit, 7:30 p.m. (ESPN) Thursday, Dec. 27
Holiday Bowl at San Diego, 8 p.m. (ESPN)
Friday, Dec. 28
Champs Sports Bowl at Orlando, Fla., 5 p.m. (ESPN)
Texas Bowl at Houston, 8 p.m. (NFLN)
Emerald Bowl at San Francisco, 8:30 p.m. (ESPN)
Saturday, Dec. 29
Meineke Bowl at Charlotte, N.C., 1 p.m. (ESPN)
Liberty Bowl at Memphis, Tenn., 4:30 p.m. (ESPN)
Alamo Bowl at San Antonio, 8 p.m. (ESPN)
Sunday, Dec. 30
Independence Bowl at Shreveport, La., 8 p.m. (ESPN)
Monday, Dec. 31
Armed Forces Bowl at Fort Worth, Texas, 12:30 p.m. (ESPN)
Sun Bowl at El Paso, Texas, 2 p.m. (CBS)
Humanitarian Bowl at Boise, Idaho, 2 p.m. (ESPN2)
Music City Bowl at Nashville, Tenn., 4 p.m. (ESPN)
Chick-fil-A Bowl at Atlanta, 7:30 p.m. (ESPN)
Insight Bowl at Phoenix, 7:30 p.m. (NFLN)
Tuesday, Jan. 1
Outback Bowl at Tampa, Fla., 11 a.m. (ESPN)
Cotton Bowl at Dallas, 11:30 a.m. (FOX)
Capital One Bowl at Orlando, Fla., 1 p.m. (ABC)
Gator Bowl at Jacksonville, Fla., 1 p.m. (CBS)
Rose Bowl at Pasadena, Calif., 4:30 p.m. (ABC)
Sugar Bowl at New Orleans, 8:30 p.m. (FOX)
Wednesday, Jan. 2
Fiesta Bowl at Glendale, Ariz., 8 p.m. (FOX)
Thursday, Jan. 3
Orange Bowl at Miami, 8 p.m. (FOX)
Saturday, Jan. 5
International Bowl at Toronto, Noon (ESPN2)
Sunday, Jan. 6
GMAC Bowl at Mobile, Ala., 8 p.m. (ESPN)
Monday, Jan. 7
BCS National Championship game at New Orleans, 8 p.m. (FOX)
Saturday, Jan. 12
Hula Bowl at Honolulu, 8 p.m. (TBD)
Friday, Jan. 19
East-West Shrine Game at Houston, TBD (ESPN)
Monday, Jan. 21
All-American Classic at Las Vegas, TBD (TBD)
Saturday, Jan. 26
Senior Bowl at Mobile, Ala., TBD (NFLN)
 

NCAAFB Team Pages

Top NCAAFB Public Bets

#1 328 East Carolina 88%
#2 344 Northern Illinois 87%
#3 375 Oklahoma 87%
#4 336 West Virginia 86%
#5 379 Baylor 85%
#6 362 Rice 84%
#7 360 Kansas State 81%
#8 398 Texas State 81%
#9 383 Alabama 80%
#10 318 Florida State 79%
View All: NFL |  NBA |  NCAAF |  NCAAB |  MLB |  NHL

NCAAFB Futures

NCAA FOOTBALL TEAM BCS CHAMPIONSHIP ODDS CURRENT
ALABAMA 6/1
FLORIDA STATE 15/2
OKLAHOMA 15/2
OREGON 8/1
AUBURN 8/1
UCLA 12/1
GEORGIA 14/1
BAYLOR 14/1
TEXAS A&M 14/1
MICHIGAN STATE 14/1
View All

Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Contact Us | Advertising | 888-99-SPREAD

THIS IS NOT A GAMBLING SITE – If you think you have a gambling problem click here.

Disclaimer: This site is for informational and entertainment purposes only. Individual users are responsible for the laws regarding accessing gambling information from their jurisdictions. Many countries around the world prohibit gambling, please check the laws in your location. Any use of this information that may violate any federal, state, local or international law is strictly prohibited.

Copyright: The information contained on TheSpread.com website is protected by international copyright and may not be reproduced, or redistributed in any way without expressed written consent.

About: TheSpread.com is the largest sports betting news site in the United States. We provide point spread news, odds, statistics and information to over 199 countries around the world each year. Our coverage includes all North American College and Professional Sports as well as entertainment, political and proposition wagering news.

©1999-2013 TheSpread.com