2008 Major College Football National TV Schedule Print
Written by Admin   
Thursday, 14 August 2008 12:41
NCAAF Headline News

 All Times Eastern
Subject to Change
Thursday, Aug. 28
N.C. State at South Carolina, 8 p.m. (ESPN)
Wake Forest at Baylor, 8 p.m. (FSN)
Oregon State at Stanford, 9 p.m. (ESPN2)
Friday, Aug. 29
Temple at Army, 7 p.m. (ESPNC)
SMU at Rice, 8 p.m. (ESPN)
Saturday, Aug. 30
Syracuse at Northwestern, Noon (ESPN2)
Virginia vs. East Carolina at Charlotte, N.C., Noon (ESPN)
Utah at Michigan, 3:30 p.m. (ABC or ESPN2)
Southern Cal at Virginia, 3:30 p.m. (ABC or ESPN2)
Oklahoma State vs. Washington State at Seattle, 3:30 p.m. (FSN)
Appalachian State at LSU, 5 p.m. (ESPN)
TCU at New Mexico, 6 p.m. (VERSUS)
Mississippi State at Louisiana Tech, 6:45 p.m. (ESPN2)
Michigan State at California, 8 p.m. (ABC)
Alabama vs. Clemson at Atlanta, 8 p.m. (ABC)
Illinois vs. Missouri at St. Louis, 8:30 p.m. (ESPN)
Washington at Oregon, 10 p.m. (FSN)
Sunday, Aug. 31
Kentucky at Louisville, 3:30 p.m. (ESPN)
Colorado State vs. Colorado at Denver, 7:30 p.m. (FSN)
Monday, Sept. 1
Fresno State at Rutgers, 4 p.m. (ESPN)
Tennessee at UCLA, 8 p.m. (ESPN)
Thursday, Sept. 4
South Carolina at Vanderbilt, 8:30 p.m. (ESPN)
Friday, Sept. 5
Navy at Ball State, 7 p.m. (ESPN)
Saturday, Sept. 6
Miami (Ohio) at Michigan, Noon (ESPN or ESPN2)
Ohio at Ohio State, Noon (ESPN or ESPN2)
New Hampshire at Army, 1 p.m. (ESPNC)
BYU at Washington, 3 p.m. (FSN)
Cincinnati at Oklahoma, 3:30 p.m. (ABC)
Mississippi at Wake Forest, 3:30 p.m. (ABC or ESPN2)
Oregon State at Penn State, 3:30 p.m. (ABC or ESPN2)
San Diego State at Notre Dame, 3:30 p.m. (NBC)
West Virginia at East Carolina, 4:30 p.m. (ESPN)
M at New Mexico, 6 p.m. (VERSUS)
South Florida at UCF, 7 p.m. (ESPN2)
Louisiana Tech at Kansas, 7 p.m. (FSN)
Miami at Florida, 8 p.m. (ESPN)
Texas at UTEP, 10:15 p.m. (ESPN2)
Thursday, Sept. 11
North Carolina at Rutgers, 7:30 p.m. (ESPN)
Friday, Sept. 12
Kansas at South Florida, 8 p.m. (ESPN2)
Saturday, Sept. 13
Florida Atlantic at Michigan State, Noon (ESPN or ESPN2)
California at Maryland, Noon (ESPN or ESPN2)
Washington State at Baylor, 12:30 p.m. (FSN)
Michigan at Notre Dame, 3:30 p.m. (NBC)
Arkansas at Texas, 3:30 p.m. (ABC)
Penn State at Syracuse, 3:30 p.m. (ABC)
Oregon at Purdue, 3:30 p.m. (ABC or ESPN)
Georgia Tech at Virginia Tech, 3:30 p.m. (ABC or ESPN)
Georgia at South Carolina, 3:30 p.m. (CBS)
UCLA at BYU, 3:30 p.m. (VERSUS)
Hawaii at Oregon State, 4 p.m. (FSN)
Auburn at Mississippi State, 7 p.m. (ESPN2)
Oklahoma at Washington, 7:45 p.m. (ESPN)
Ohio State at Southern Cal, 8 p.m. (ABC)
Wisconsin at Fresno State, 10:30 p.m. (ESPN2)
Wednesday, Sept. 17
Kansas State at Louisville, 8 p.m. (ESPN2)
Thursday, Sept. 18
West Virginia at Colorado, 8:30 p.m. (ESPN)
Friday, Sept. 19
Baylor at Connecticut, 8 p.m. (ESPN2)
Saturday, Sept. 20
TBD, Noon (ESPN)
TBD, Noon (ESPN2)
Arizona at UCLA, 3 p.m. (FSN)
Rutgers at Navy, 3:30 p.m. (CBS)
TBD, 3:30 p.m. (ABC or ESPN)
Notre Dame at Michigan State, 3:30 p.m. (ABC or ESPN)
Utah at Air Force, 4 p.m. (VERSUS)
TBD, 7 p.m. (ESPN2)
Big 12 game, 7 p.m. (FSN)
M or Rice at Texas, 7 p.m. (FSN)
LSU at Auburn, 7:45 p.m. (ESPN)
Georgia at Arizona State, 8 p.m. (ABC)
Thursday, Sept. 25
Southern Cal at Oregon State, 9 p.m. (ESPN)
Friday, Sept. 26
Connecticut at Louisville, 8 p.m. (ESPN2)
Saturday, Sept. 27
Northwestern at Iowa, Noon (ESPN or ESPN2)
TBD, Noon (ESPN or ESPN2)
Purdue at Notre Dame, 3:30 p.m. (NBC)
Fresno State at UCLA, 3:30 p.m. (ABC)
TBD, 3:30 p.m. (ABC or ESPN)
Big 12 game, 3:30 or 7 p.m. (FSN)
TBD, 7 p.m. (ESPN2)
Alabama at Georgia, 7:45 p.m. (ESPN)
Illinois at Penn State, 8 p.m. (ABC, ESPN or ESPN2)
TBD, 8 p.m. (ABC, ESPN or ESPN2)
Tuesday, Sept. 30
Florida Atlantic vs. Middle Tennessee, 8 p.m. (ESPN2)
Wednesday, Oct. 1
Louisiana Tech at Boise State, 8 p.m. (ESPN)
Thursday, Oct. 2
Pittsburgh at South Florida, 7:30 p.m. (ESPN)
Oregon State at Utah, 9 p.m. (VERSUS)
Friday, Oct. 3
Cincinnati at Marshall, 8 p.m. (ESPN)
Saturday, Oct. 4
TBD, Noon (ESPN or ESPN2)
Iowa at Michigan State, Noon (ESPN or ESPN2)
Big 12 game, 12:30 p.m. (FSN)
Stanford at Notre Dame, 2:30 p.m. (NBC)
Illinois at Michigan, 3:30 p.m. (ABC)
TBD, 3:30 p.m. (ABC or ESPN2)
Pac-10 game, 3:30 p.m. (ABC)
Navy at Air Force, 4 p.m. (VERSUS)
TBD, 6 p.m. (ESPN)
Big 12 game, 7 p.m. (FSN)
Pac-10 game, 7:30 p.m. (VERSUS)
Oregon at Southern Cal, 8 p.m. (ABC or ESPN2)
Ohio State at Wisconsin, 8 p.m. (ABC or ESPN2)
TBD, 9 p.m. (ESPN)
Tuesday, Oct. 7
Troy at Florida Atlantic, 8 p.m. (ESPN2)
Thursday, Oct. 9
Clemson at Wake Forest, 7:30 p.m. (ESPN)
Friday, Oct. 10
Louisville at Memphis, 8 p.m. (ESPN)
Saturday, Oct. 11
TBD, Noon (ESPN or ESPN2)
Minnesota at Illinois, Noon (ESPN or ESPN2)
Texas vs. Oklahoma at Dallas, Noon (ABC)
Pac-10 game, 3:30 p.m. (ABC)
TBD, 3:30 p.m. (ABC or ESPN)
TBD, 4:30 p.m. (ESPN2)
Big 12 game, 6:30 p.m. (FSN)
Penn State at Wisconsin, 8 p.m. (ESPN or ESPN2)
TBD, 8 p.m. (ESPN or ESPN2)
Pac-10 game, 10:15 p.m. (FSN)
Thursday, Oct. 16
Florida State at N.C. State, 7:30 p.m. (ESPN)
BYU at TCU, 8 p.m. (VERSUS)
Friday, Oct. 17
Hawaii at Boise State, 8 p.m. (ESPN)
Saturday, Oct. 18
Big 12 game, Noon (FSN)
TBD, Noon (ESPN or ESPN2)
Purdue at Northwestern, Noon (ESPN or ESPN2)
Pittsburgh at Navy, 3:30 p.m. (CBS)
TBD, 3:30 p.m. (ABC or ESPN2)
TBD, 3:30 p.m. (ABC or ESPN2)
Southern Cal at Washington State, 3:30 (FSN)
Michigan at Penn State, 4:30 p.m. (ESPN)
Oregon State at Washington, 7 p.m. (VERSUS)
TBD, 7 p.m. (ESPN2)
Big 12 game, 7 p.m. (FSN)
TBD, 7:45 p.m. (ESPN)
TBD, 8 p.m. (ABC)
Tuesday, Oct. 21
Ohio at Temple, 8 p.m. (ESPN2)
Thursday, Oct. 23
Auburn at West Virginia, 7:30 p.m. (ESPN)
Friday, Oct. 24
Boise State at San Jose State, 9 p.m. (ESPN2)
Saturday, Oct. 25
Illinois at Wisconsin, Noon (ESPN or ESPN2)
Minnesota at Purdue, Noon (ESPN or ESPN2)
Big 12 game, 12:30 p.m. (FSN)
Pac-10 game, 3:30 p.m. (ABC)
TBD, 3:30 p.m. (ABC or ESPN2)
TBD, 3:30 p.m. (ABC or ESPN2)
Pac-10 game, 6:30 p.m. (FSN)
Notre Dame at Washington, 8 p.m. (ABC, ESPN or ESPN2)
Penn State at Ohio State, 8 p.m. (ABC, ESPN or ESPN2)
TBD, 8 p.m. (ESPN or ESPN2)
Southern Cal at Arizona, 10:15 p.m. (FSN)
Sunday, Oct. 26
UCF at Tulsa, 8 p.m. (ESPN)
Tuesday, Oct. 28
Houston at Marshall, 8 p.m. (ESPN2)
Thursday, Oct. 30
South Florida at Cincinnati, 7:30 p.m. (ESPN)
Saturday. Nov. 1
TBD, Noon (ESPN or ESPN2)
Northwestern at Minnesota, Noon (ESPN or ESPN2)
Big 12 game, 12:30 p.m. (FSN)
Pittsburgh at Notre Dame, 2:30 p.m. (NBC)
TBD, 3:30 p.m. (ABC or ESPN)
TBD, 3:30 p.m. (ABC or ESPN)
Pac-10 game, 3:30 p.m. (ABC)
Pac-10 game, 6:30 p.m. (ABC)
Pac-10 game, 6:30 p.m. (FSN)
TBD, 7 or 8 p.m. (ESPN2)
TBD, 7:45 p.m. (ESPN)
TBD, 8 p.m. (ABC)
Arizona State at Oregon State, 10:15 p.m. (FSN)
Sunday, Nov. 2
East Carolina at UCF, 8 p.m. (ESPN)
Tuesday, Nov. 4
Miami (Ohio) at Buffalo, 7:30 p.m. (ESPN2)
Wednesday, Nov. 5
Northern Illinois at Ball State or Toledo at Akron, 8 p.m. (ESPN2)
Thursday, Nov. 6
Maryland at Virginia Tech, 7:30 p.m. (ESPN)
Friday, Nov. 7
Nevada at Fresno State, 9 p.m. (ESPN2)
Saturday, Nov. 8
Big 12 game, Noon (FSN)
TBD, Noon (ESPN)
TBD, Noon (ESPN2)
TBD, 3:30 p.m. (ABC or ESPN)
TBD, 3:30 p.m. (ABC or ESPN)
Pac-10 game, 3:30 p.m. (FSN)
TBD, 7 p.m. (ESPN2)
Big 12 game, 7 p.m. (FSN)
TBD, 7:45 p.m. (ESPN)
TBD, 8 p.m. (ABC)
California at Southern Cal, 8 p.m. (ABC)
Tuesday, Nov. 11
Ball State at Miami (Ohio), 7 p.m. (ESPN2)
Wednesday, Nov. 12
Central Michigan at Northern Illinois or Temple at Kent State, 8 p.m. (ESPN2)
Thursday, Nov. 13
Virginia Tech at Miami, 7:30 p.m. (ESPN)
Friday, Nov. 14
Cincinnati at Louisville, 8 p.m. (ESPN2)
Saturday, Nov. 15
Notre Dame vs. Navy at Baltimore, Noon (CBS)
TBD, Noon (ESPN)
TBD, Noon (ESPN2)
Big 12 game, 12:30 p.m. (FSN)
TBD, 3:30 p.m. (ABC or ESPN)
TBD, 3:30 p.m. (ABC or ESPN)
Pac-10 game, 3:30 p.m. (ABC)
Big 12 game, 6:30 p.m. (FSN)
Southern Cal at Stanford, 7 p.m. (VERSUS)
TBD, 7 p.m. (ESPN2)
TBD, 7:45 p.m. (ESPN)
TBD, 8 p.m. (ABC)
Pac-10 game, 10:15 p.m. (FSN)
Wednesday, Nov. 19
Ball State at Central Michigan, 7 p.m.
Thursday, Nov. 20
Miami at Georgia Tech, 7:30 p.m. (ESPN)
Friday, Nov. 21
Fresno State at San Jose State, 9:30 p.m. (ESPN2)
Saturday, Nov. 22
TBD, Noon (ABC)
TBD, Noon (ESPN)
TBD, Noon (ESPN2)
Syracuse at Notre Dame, 2:30 p.m. (NBC)
Washington at Washington State, 3 p.m. (FSN)
TBD, 3:30 p.m. (ABC or ESPN)
TBD, 3:30 p.m. (ABC or ESPN)
Air Force at TCU, 3:30 p.m. (VERSUS)
Oregon State at Arizona, 7 p.m. (VERSUS)
TBD, 7 p.m. (ESPN2)
TBD, 7:45 p.m. (ESPN)
TBD, 8 p.m. (ABC)
Sunday, Nov. 23
Connecticut at South Florida, 8 p.m. (ESPN)
Tuesday, Nov. 25
Navy at Northern Illinois, 7 p.m. (ESPN2)
Thursday, Nov. 27
M at Texas, 8 p.m. (ESPN)
Friday, Nov. 28
West Virginia at Pittsburgh, Noon (ABC)
LSU at Arkansas, 2:30 p.m. (CBS)
Colorado at Nebraska, 3:30 p.m. (ABC)
Bowling Green at Toledo, 3:30 (ESPNC)
Fresno State at Boise State, 6 p.m. (ESPN2)
UCLA at Arizona State, 9:30 p.m. (ESPN2)
Saturday, Nov. 29
TBD, Noon (ESPN)
TBD, Noon (ESPN2)
Kansas at Missouri, 12:30 or 3 p.m. (FSN)
Oklahoma at Oklahoma State, 3:30 or 8 p.m. (ABC)
Oregon at Oregon State, 7 p.m. (VERSUS)
TBD, 7 p.m. (ESPN2)
TBD, 7:45 p.m. (ESPN)
Notre Dame at Southern Cal, 8 p.m. (ABC, ESPN or ESPN2)
Washington at Hawaii, TBD (ESPN or ESPN2)
Thursday, Dec. 4
Louisville at Rutgers, 7:30 p.m. (ESPN)
Friday, Dec. 5
MAC championship at Detroit, TBD (ESPN2)
Saturday, Dec. 6
Army vs. Navy at Philadelphia, Noon (CBS)
ACC championship at Tampa, Fla., 1 p.m. (ABC)
Arizona State at Arizona or Washington at California, 3 p.m. (FSN)
Southern Cal at UCLA, 4:30 p.m. (ABC)
SEC championship at Atlanta, 6 p.m. (CBS)
Big 12 championship at Kansas City, Mo., 8 p.m. (ABC)
C-USA championship at TBD, TBD (ESPN or ESPN2)
Pittsburgh at Connecticut, TBD (ESPN or ESPN2)
South Florida at West Virginia, TBD (ESPN or ESPN2)
Arizona State at Arizona or Washington at California, 8 p.m. (ESPN or ESPN2)
Cincinnati at Hawaii, TBD (ESPN or ESPN2)
Saturday, Dec. 13
NCAA Division II championship at Florence, Ala., TBD (TBD)
Friday, Dec. 19
NCAA Division FCS championship at Chattanooga, Tenn., TBD (TBD)
Saturday, Dec. 20
NCAA Division III championship at Salem, Va., TBD (TBD)
---
BOWL GAMES
Saturday, Dec. 20
Congressional Bowl at Washington, 11 a.m. (ESPN)
New Mexico Bowl at Albuquerque, 2:30 p.m. (ESPN)
St. Petersburg (Fla.) Bowl, 4:30 p.m. (ESPN2)
The Silver and Gold Gridiron Classic at Atlanta, 2:30 p.m. (TBD)
Las Vegas Bowl, 8 p.m. (ESPN)
Sunday, Dec. 21
New Orleans Bowl, 8 p.m. (ESPN2)
Tuesday, Dec. 23
Poinsettia Bowl at San Diego, 8 p.m. (ESPN)
Wednesday, Dec. 24
Hawaii Bowl at Honolulu, 8 p.m. (ESPN)
Friday, Dec. 26
Motor City Bowl at Detroit, 7:30 p.m. (ESPN2)
Saturday, Dec. 27
Meineke Bowl at Charlotte, N.C., 1 p.m. (ESPN)
Champs Sports Bowl at Orlando, Fla., 4:30 p.m. (ESPN)
Emerald Bowl at San Francisco, 8 p.m. (ESPN)
Sunday, Dec. 28
Independence Bowl at Shreveport, La., 8 p.m. (ESPN)
Monday, Dec. 29
Papajohns.com Bowl at Birmingham, Ala., 3 p.m. (ESPN)
Alamo Bowl at San Antonio, 8 p.m. (ESPN)
Tuesday, Dec. 30
Humanitarian Bowl at Boise, Idaho, 4:30 p.m. (ESPN)
Holiday Bowl at San Diego, 8 p.m. (ESPN)
Texas Bowl at Houston, 8 p.m. (NFLN)
Wednesday, Dec. 31
Armed Forces Bowl at Fort Worth, Texas, Noon (ESPN)
Sun Bowl at El Paso, Texas, 2 p.m. (CBS)
Music City Bowl at Nashville, Tenn., 3:30 p.m. (ESPN)
Chick-fil-A Bowl at Atlanta, 7:30 p.m. (ESPN)
Insight Bowl at Tempe, Ariz., 5:30 p.m. (NFLN)
Thursday, Jan. 1
Outback Bowl at Tampa, Fla., 11 a.m. (ESPN)
Capital One Bowl at Orlando, Fla., 1 p.m. (ABC)
Gator Bowl at Jacksonville, Fla., 1 p.m. (CBS)
Rose Bowl at Pasadena, Calif., 5 p.m. (ABC)
Orange Bowl at Miami, 8 p.m. (FOX)
Friday, Jan. 2
Cotton Bowl at Dallas, 2 p.m. (FOX)
Liberty Bowl at Memphis, Tenn., 5 p.m. (ESPN)
Sugar Bowl at New Orleans, 8 p.m. (FOX)
Saturday, Jan. 3
International Bowl at Toronto, Noon (ESPN2)
Monday, Jan. 5
Fiesta Bowl at Glendale, Ariz., 8:30 p.m. (FOX)
Tuesday, Jan. 6
GMAC Bowl at Mobile, Ala., 8 p.m. (ESPN)
Thursday, Jan. 8
BCS National Championship game at Miami, 8 p.m. (FOX)
Saturday, Jan. 12
Hula Bowl at Honolulu, 6 p.m. (TBD)
Friday, Jan. 17
East-West Shrine Game at Houston, TBD (TBD)
Saturday, Jan. 19
The North-South All American Classic at Miami, TBD (TBD)
Saturday, Jan. 26
Senior Bowl at Mobile, Ala., TBD (NFLN)
 

NCAAFB Team Pages

Top NCAAFB Public Bets

View All: NFL |  NBA |  NCAAF |  NCAAB |  MLB |  NHL

Recent NCAAFB Discussions

NCAAFB Futures

NCAA FOOTBALL TEAM BCS CHAMPIONSHIP ODDS CURRENT
FLORIDA STATE 6/1
ALABAMA 13/2
OREGON 7/1
OHIO STATE 10/1
AUBURN 10/1
OKLAHOMA 15/1
UCLA 15/1
GEORGIA 20/1
LSU 23/1
SOUTH CAROLINA 25/1
View All

Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Contact Us | Advertising | 888-99-SPREAD

THIS IS NOT A GAMBLING SITE – If you think you have a gambling problem click here.

Disclaimer: This site is for informational and entertainment purposes only. Individual users are responsible for the laws regarding accessing gambling information from their jurisdictions. Many countries around the world prohibit gambling, please check the laws in your location. Any use of this information that may violate any federal, state, local or international law is strictly prohibited.

Copyright: The information contained on TheSpread.com website is protected by international copyright and may not be reproduced, or redistributed in any way without expressed written consent.

About: TheSpread.com is the largest sports betting news site in the United States. We provide point spread news, odds, statistics and information to over 199 countries around the world each year. Our coverage includes all North American College and Professional Sports as well as entertainment, political and proposition wagering news.

©1999-2013 TheSpread.com