NASCAR Sprint Cup Pole Winners Print
Written by Admin   
Monday, 01 October 2012 09:53
 Through Sept. 30
1. Mark Martin, 4
2. Denny Hamlin, 3
3. Marcos Ambrose, 2
3. Greg Biffle, 2
3. Jeff Gordon, 2
3. Jimmie Johnson, 2
3. Kasey Kahne, 2
3. Juan Pablo Montoya, 2
9. A J Allmendinger, 1
9. Aric Almirola, 1
9. Kyle Busch, 1
9. Dale Earnhardt Jr., 1
9. Carl Edwards, 1
9. Matt Kenseth, 1
9. Joey Logano, 1
9. Casey Mears, 1
9. Tony Stewart, 1
9. Martin Truex Jr., 1


No NASCAR odds found

Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Contact Us | Advertising | 888-99-SPREAD

THIS IS NOT A GAMBLING SITE – If you think you have a gambling problem click here.

Disclaimer: This site is for informational and entertainment purposes only. Individual users are responsible for the laws regarding accessing gambling information from their jurisdictions. Many countries around the world prohibit gambling, please check the laws in your location. Any use of this information that may violate any federal, state, local or international law is strictly prohibited.

Copyright: The information contained on website is protected by international copyright and may not be reproduced, or redistributed in any way without expressed written consent.

About: is the largest sports betting news site in the United States. We provide point spread news, odds, statistics and information to over 199 countries around the world each year. Our coverage includes all North American College and Professional Sports as well as entertainment, political and proposition wagering news.