April 18, 2007, Mark Buehrle, Chicago White Sox, 6-0.
June 17, 1995, David Cone, Toronto, 4-0.
y-Sept. 30, 1984, Mike Witt, California, 1-0.
May 14, 1977, Jim Colborn, Kansas City, 6-0.
y-perfect game

Recent MLB Discussions

Top MLB Public Bets

MLB Top Stories

Thumbnail Angels Win Total Prediction Can the Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim bounce back from a disappointing 2016 season this year? Here’s our breakdown of the win...
Thumbnail Houston Astros Win Total Prediction The Houston Astros flirted with a playoff appearance in 2016. Can they have a successful season in 2017?
Thumbnail Rockies Win Total Prediction Will the 2017 season be the one where the Colorado Rockies make a move to be a winning team?
Thumbnail World Baseball Classic Final Prediction Will the USA knock off Puerto Rico tonight in the World Baseball Classic Championship at 9:00PM ET?
Thumbnail Indians Win-Total Prediction After falling just shy of the World Series in 2016, can the Cleveland Indians follow it up with a better year...

MLB Team Pages