2013 PGA Championship Odds To Win: Tiger Woods Favored By Oddsmakers Print
Written by Drew Sharper   
Monday, 05 August 2013 08:47

PGA Championship Odds


ROCHESTER, New York (TheSpread) – The final major championship of the 2013 season happens this week. Here is a look at the odds to win the PGA Championship.

View Current Golf Odds

According to oddsmakers from Bovada.lv, Tiger Woods is the clear favorite to win, as he has 7/2 odds to win. Other short odds to win are Phil Mickelson (12/1) and Adam Scott (18/1).

Woods is No. 1in the world rankings and coming off a win in the WGC-Bridgestone Invitational. Woods is a 14-time major champion and a four-time winner of the PGA Championship. His last victory in this event came in 2007. He has not placed in the top 10 in this event the last three years, but has finished 11th or better in four of his last five major tournaments.

Mickelson is No. 2 in the world and is coming off a win in the British Open three weeks ago. Mickelson has now won five majors in his career, including the 2005 PGA Championship. Mickelson has placed outside the top 10 in his last four PGA Championships.

Adam Scott is fifth in the world rankings and he won the 2013 Masters this year, which is his only major championship. Scott has placed in the top 10 in this event three times in 12 appearances. Scott has placed in the top 10 in six of his last 11 majors.

Bet on Golf Odds

The 2013 PGA Championship takes place from Aug. 8-11 from Oak Hill in Rochester, New York. For a complete look at the odds to win the PGA Championship, see below.

2013 PGA Championship Odds To Win

Tiger Woods 7/2 

Phil Mickelson 12/1 

Adam Scott 18/1 

Brandt Snedeker 25/1 

Henrik Stenson 25/1 

Justin Rose 25/1 

Lee Westwood 28/1 

Rory McIlroy 28/1 

Charl Schwartzel 33/1 

Dustin Johnson 33/1 

Hunter Mahan 33/1 

Keegan Bradley 33/1 

Luke Donald 33/1 

Matt Kuchar 33/1 

Graeme McDowell 40/1 

Jason Day 40/1 

Jason Dufner 40/1 

Sergio Garcia 40/1 

Bill Haas 50/1 

Bubba Watson 50/1 

Ian Poulter 50/1 

Rickie Fowler 50/1 

Steve Stricker 50/1 

Zach Johnson 50/1 

Ernie Els 66/1 

Jim Furyk 66/1 

Martin Kaymer 66/1 

Webb Simpson 66/1 

Angel Cabrera 80/1 

Hideki Matsuyama 80/1 

Jordan Spieth 80/1 

Billy Horschel 100/1 

Francesco Molinari 100/1 

Matteo Manassero 100/1 

Nick Watney 100/1 

Nicolas Colsaerts 100/1 

Paul Casey 100/1 

Ryan Moore 100/1 

Chris Kirk 125/1 

Harris English 125/1 

Martin Laird 125/1 

Padraig Harrington 125/1 

Peter Hanson 125/1 

Ryan Palmer 125/1 

Tim Clark 125/1 

Bo Van Pelt 150/1 

Branden Grace 150/1 

Carl Pettersson 150/1 

Charles Howell III 150/1 

Fredrik Jacobson 150/1 

Geoff Ogilvy 150/1 

George Coetzee 150/1 

Gonzalo Fernandez-Castano 150/1 

Graham Delaet 150/1 

Jamie Donaldson 150/1 

John Senden 150/1 

Jonas Blixt 150/1 

K.J. Choi 150/1 

Kevin Chappell 150/1 

Kevin Streelman 150/1 

Kyle Stanley 150/1 

Miguel Angel Jimenez 150/1 

Richard Sterne 150/1 

Robert Garrigus 150/1 

Russell Henley 150/1 

Stewart Cink 150/1 

Thomas Bjorn 150/1 

Thorbjorn Olesen 150/1 

Alexander Noren 200/1 

Bernd Wiesberger 200/1 

Boo Weekley 200/1 

Brendon De Jonge 200/1 

Brooks Koepka 200/1 

Charley Hoffman 200/1 

Chris Stroud 200/1 

Chris Wood 200/1 

David Lingmerth 200/1 

David Lynn 200/1 

David Toms 200/1 

Davis Love III 200/1 

John Merrick 200/1 

Josh Teater 200/1 

Ken Duke 200/1 

Marc Leishman 200/1 

Marcel Siem 200/1 

Paul Lawrie 200/1 

Peter Uihlein 200/1 

Roberto Castro 200/1 

Scott Piercy 200/1 

Scott Stallings 200/1 

Shane Lowry 200/1 

Stephen Gallacher 200/1 

Yong-Eun Yang 200/1 

Ben Curtis 250/1 

Brian Gay 250/1 

D-A Points 250/1 

Jason Kokrak 250/1 

Jimmy Walker 250/1 

John Huh 250/1 

Joost Luiten 250/1 

Luke Guthrie 250/1 

Michael - H Thompson 250/1 

Mikko Ilonen 250/1 

Rafael Cabrera -Bello 250/1 

Richie Ramsay 250/1 

Sang Moon Bae 250/1 

Thongchai Jaidee 250/1 

Vijay Singh 250/1 

Brett Rumford 300/1 

Danny Willett 300/1 

Darren Clarke 300/1 

Kevin Stadler 300/1 

Kiradech Aphibarnrat 300/1 

Lucas Glover 300/1 

Marc Warren 300/1 

Marcus Fraser 300/1 

Matt Every 300/1 

Pablo Larrazabal 300/1 

Ryo Ishikawa 300/1 

Scott Jamieson 300/1 

Woody Austin 300/1 

Brendan Jones 500/1 

Charlie Beljan 500/1 

Derek Ernst 500/1 

Hiroyuki Fujita 500/1 

Jaco Van Zyl 500/1 

Paul McGinley 500/1 

Scott Brown 500/1 

Shaun Micheel 500/1 

Tom Watson 500/1 

Tommy Gainey 500/1 

Bob Gaus 1000/1 

Bob Sowards 1000/1 

Caine Fitzgerald 1000/1 

Chip Sullivan 1000/1 

Daniel Balin 1000/1 

David McNabb 1000/1 

David Muttitt 1000/1 

J.C Anderson 1000/1 

Jeff Martin 1000/1 

Jeff Sorenson 1000/1 

Kirk Hanefield 1000/1 

Kohki Idoki 1000/1 

Lee Rhind 1000/1 

Mark Brooks 1000/1 

Mark Brown 1000/1 

Mark Sheftic 1000/1 

Mike Small 1000/1 

Rich Beem 1000/1 

Rob Labritz 1000/1 

Rod Perry 1000/1 

Ryan Polzin 1000/1 

Sonny Skinner 1000/1 

Stuart Smith 1000/1

Want More From TheSpread.com? Follow us on Twitter and Facebook or Subscribe to Our News Feeds!


Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Contact Us | Advertising | 888-99-SPREAD

THIS IS NOT A GAMBLING SITE – If you think you have a gambling problem click here.

Disclaimer: This site is for informational and entertainment purposes only. Individual users are responsible for the laws regarding accessing gambling information from their jurisdictions. Many countries around the world prohibit gambling, please check the laws in your location. Any use of this information that may violate any federal, state, local or international law is strictly prohibited.

Copyright: The information contained on TheSpread.com website is protected by international copyright and may not be reproduced, or redistributed in any way without expressed written consent.

About: TheSpread.com is the largest sports betting news site in the United States. We provide point spread news, odds, statistics and information to over 199 countries around the world each year. Our coverage includes all North American College and Professional Sports as well as entertainment, political and proposition wagering news.

©1999-2013 TheSpread.com